menu_releases menu_tours menu_shirts menu_distro menu_faq
message board

View Shopping Cart

Search No Idea:

دانلود آهنگ جدیددانلود آهنگ جدید | وطن موزیکدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلم


Young Livers - Of Misery And Toil
No Idea 265
Released: April 6, 2010
Available in our NEW STORE!
Available in our NEW STORE!

It is with a collective sigh of relief and with fists held high that we announce the new YOUNG LIVERS record has been born unto the world! Rejoice!

Propulsive, relentless, dark, driving! Dueling guitar leads, monolithic howl! As much as they want me to mention the first Crue EP, I just can't do it. Thin Lizzy, I'll mention! Deep melodies, soaring despair, cryptic journeys, all
wrapped in a twisted, anthemic sense of hope, buried under the
weight of life and crushing riffs! Undeniable and immediate!

First pressing LP on Purple vinyl!

Limited METAL edition LP on 180-gram CLEAR vinyl with screen-printed METAL covers. CD version included. No more than 100 will be made. These things weigh THREE POUNDS!

Matt Farrell - vocals, guitar
Dave Hall - guitar, vocals
Chris Jordan - drums, vocals
Mike Carter - bass, vocals

Recorded June 2009 at Satellite Studio by Armand John Anthony. Drums recorded and album mixed by Ryan Williams.

1. Born in Vein
2. All the Wretched
3. Finger to the Pulse
4. Suffering From
5. A Sad State in Affairs
6. Of Misery and Toil
7. In Rapid Succession
8. The Just and the Submission
9. A Shortness of Breath
10. The Other Side of the Pendulum
11. Nothing But Teeth

| No Idea Releases | Shirts, etc. | Tours | Distro Catalog | FAQ | No Idea Discography | MP3's | Links |

No Idea Records / 2015