menu_releases menu_tours menu_shirts menu_distro menu_faq
message board

View Shopping Cart

Search No Idea:

دانلود آهنگ جدیددانلود آهنگ جدید | وطن موزیکدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود آهنگ جدید


Small Brown Bike - Nail Yourself To The Ground
No Idea 146
Released: May 2003
Available in our NEW STORE!

SMALL BROWN BIKE is back with five new songs, recorded March 2003! SBB break new ground, tying together their past and their future with their middle. Don't worry, they're using only the best rubber bands and adhesives! These songs are simply amazing, nay, monumental... Amazamental?

Travis Dopp: Guitar and Vocals
Jeff Gensterblum: Drums
Ben Reed: Bass and Vocals
Mike Reed: Guitar and Vocals

Pedal Steel on "So I Fall" by Dave Feeny

Engineered, Mixed and Mastered in March 2003
by Dave Feeny and SBB at Tempermill Studios.

1. Trains All Talk*
2. Fami(liar) to You
3. Blank Landscapes
4. So I Fall
5. A Table for Four

*click to hear!



| No Idea Releases | Shirts, etc. | Tours | Distro Catalog | FAQ | No Idea Discography | MP3's | Links |

No Idea Records / 2015