menu_releases menu_tours menu_shirts menu_distro menu_faq
message board

View Shopping Cart

Search No Idea:

دانلود آهنگ جدیددانلود آهنگ جدید | وطن موزیکدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود آهنگ جدید


Hot Water Music - Forever and Counting
No Idea 217
Released: July 22, 2008
Available in our NEW STORE!
(CD on Doghouse)

We are proud to present the landmark 1997 second album by HOT WATER MUSIC on vinyl for the first time in years! (5-8 years, depending on which continent you are standing on.) Whooo!

Jason Black - bass
Chuck Ragan - vocals, guitar
George Rebelo - drums
Chris Wollard - vocals, guitar

Recorded in 1997 by Steve Heritage at Morrisound and 1325 NW 3rd Pl

1. Translocation
2. Better Sense
3. Just Don’t Say You Lost It
4. Position
5. Rest Assured
6. Manual
7. Minno
8. Three Summers Strong
9. Man the Change
10. Western Grace


| No Idea Releases | Shirts, etc. | Tours | Distro Catalog | FAQ | No Idea Discography | MP3's | Links |

No Idea Records / 2015