menu_releases menu_tours menu_shirts menu_distro menu_faq
message board

View Shopping Cart

Search No Idea:

دانلود آهنگ جدیددانلود آهنگ جدید | وطن موزیکدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلم


Clairmel - A Letter to Friends
No Idea 131
Released: November 2002
Available in our NEW STORE!

Clairmel return with a new CD to celebrate their tenth anniversary! Eight previously unreleased tunes recorded 1999 - 2001, plus two comp songs and one from their out-of-print split with Hot Water Music!

Includes a school-project video for "Charcoal Bridge"
when you stick in in you computer!

Paul Arcos - drums
Dave Decker - guitar, bass, vocals
Richie Lawler - guitar, bass
Don Sizemore - guitar, bass, vocals

1. Red and Swollen
2. Minnows
3. Twenty Something Nothing
4. Up to Me
5. Point of Departure
6. Charcoal Bridge
7. F. Song
8. Arson on the Inside
9. Mealhog*
10. Painter's Holiday
11. Lester

*click to hear!


| No Idea Releases | Shirts, etc. | Tours | Distro Catalog | FAQ | No Idea Discography | MP3's | Links |

No Idea Records / 2015