menu_releases menu_tours menu_shirts menu_distro menu_faq
message board

View Shopping Cart

Search No Idea:

دانلود آهنگ جدیددانلود آهنگ جدید | وطن موزیکدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود آهنگ جدید


Burnman - Notes For a Catalogue for an Exhibition
No Idea 102
Released: September 2000
Available in our NEW STORE!

The roof, the roof, the roof is on fiyah! The Burnman musical assault will melt your feeble little minds! There is no accordian on this album.
LP is available in Black or Yellow vinyl.

Darren Kucera - bass
Jim Marburger - drums
Jon Marburger - vocals, guitar

Recorded May 3, 4, 24 2000
by Rob McGregor at Goldentone Studios

1. Excerpts From an Interview with a Suicide Artist*
2. Lil' Bill
3. Smacked Supine on the Field of Prattle
4. Shaker
5. True Romance?
6. Deception
7. Met Her in a Cyclone
8. Tenets of Our Fathers
9. Cornada
10. Happy New Year!
11. Theory of Everything
12. The Young Men and the Lake

*click to hear!


| No Idea Releases | Shirts, etc. | Tours | Distro Catalog | FAQ | No Idea Discography | MP3's | Links |

No Idea Records / 2015