menu_releases menu_tours menu_shirts menu_distro menu_faq
message board

View Shopping Cart

Search No Idea:

دانلود آهنگ جدیددانلود آهنگ جدید | وطن موزیکدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلمدانلود با لینک مستفیمدانلود فیلم


Against Me! - Reinventing Axl Rose
No Idea 129
Released: March 2002
Available in our NEW STORE!
Available in our NEW STORE!

To celebrate the ELEVENTH ANNIVERSARY of "Reinventing Axl Rose", we present to you the 2012-remastered version as a fantabulous PICTURE DISC!! This has been a vision of ours for years and we are ever so happy to watch (and listen) to one spin. (Also available as a REGULAR COLORED-VINYL LP, also re-mastered in 2012. Be sure to click the correct format when you order!) The CD is the same as always.

James Bowman - guitar, vocals
Dustin Fridkin - bass, vocals
Tom Gabel - vocals, guitar
Warren Oakes - drums, beard

Recorded December 2001, January 2002
by Rob McGregor at Goldentone Studios

1. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong*
2. The Politics of Starving
3. We Laugh at Danger (and break all the rules)
4. I Still Love You Julie
5. Scream It Until You're Coughing Up Blood
6. Jordan's 1st Choice
7. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious...
8. Reinventing Axl Rose
9. Baby, I'm an Anarchist!
10. Walking is Still Honest
11. 8 Full Hours of Sleep

*click to hear!


| No Idea Releases | Shirts, etc. | Tours | Distro Catalog | FAQ | No Idea Discography | MP3's | Links |

No Idea Records / 2015